Electronicsworldwide

A life without electronics? Hard to imagine. Just like electronics without Rutronik. As one of the world’s leading distribution partners for electronic components, we advise and supply our customers all around the world, thus making a significant contribution to the success of their products. The areas where Rutronik works are just as varied as exciting – just the like places where Rutronik has offices.

 

Moving forward –our target markets

 


Automotive

Moving the world: faster, safer and more efficiently. As the world’s most lucrative industry, the automotive sector is also a strong driver of innovation in particular because of areas like electro-mobility and autonomous driving – with strong support from Rutronik.

 

 


Communication

Communication needs reliable technology. From the base station transmitting cellular signals to GPS and tracking systems. At Rutronik, we provide the necessary technology and advise our customers from the idea to the end product.

 

Best case scenario –our key expertise

Rutronik is a sought-after and valued business partner for customers. Our competent team of application engineers, product sales managers and account managers (sales) supports our customers from the idea to the project planning and production up to assistance after their market launch. We offer an internationally standardized service and support level using centralized process management and provide a high degree of reliability and safety with global logistics solutions. A comprehensive mix of components provides all the parts required for a product.

Consult

Our presence around the globe and professional sales staff, application engineers and product specialists provide dynamic and sound support for all technical and commercial issues.

Components

We offer customers all the electrical components required for their product from one source. Excellent supply availability with a high level of safety and reliability thanks to our partnerships with leading manufacturers guarantee a permanent technological edge.

Logistics

Perfectly coordinated logistics modules optimize the flow of goods and storage which can result in significantly lower procurement and merchandise management costs.

Quality

The integrated Rutronik management system guarantees undamaged components while we reduce environmental pollution with our environmental management and support our customers with their environmental targets.

The world of electronic components

Whether it’s working together with manufacturers with regard to new developments or in selling their electronic components, at Rutronik we measure ourselves against our customers’ high requirements and their satisfaction. Thanks to an extensive product range, we also meet the demand for highly specialized products. Our key expertise is in the following component categories in particular:

 

Rutronik –a success story

Every project starts with the first step. Taking it requires courage, vision and, the name says it all, entrepreneurial spirit. Qualities that company founder Helmut Rudel brought with him to Ispringen in Baden in the 1970s to set up a company here that is one of the world’s leading distributors of electronic components today. Read about the various chapters in Rutronik’s success story!

 

Current
job vacancies

Unsolicited
application

Electronicsworldwide

Ein Leben ohne Elektronik? Schwer vorstellbar. Genau wie Elektronik ohne Rutronik. Als einer der weltweit führenden Distributionspartner für elektronische Bauteile beraten und beliefern wir unsere Kunden rund um den Globus und liefern so einen wesentlichen Beitrag zum Erfolg ihrer Produkte. Die Bereiche, in denen Rutronik tätig ist, sind dabei ebenso vielfältig wie spannend – genauso wie die Orte, an denen Rutronik mit Niederlassungen vertreten ist.

Moving forward –unsere Zielmärkte

 


Automotive

Die Welt bewegen: schneller, sicherer und effizienter. Als welt­weit umsatzstärkster Industrie­zweig ist der Automotive-Sektor gerade auch dank Bereichen wie Elek­tro­mobi­lität und autonomes Fahren ein starker Inno­vations­treiber – mit starker Unter­stützung von Rutronik.

 


Communication

Kommunikation braucht ver­läss­liche Technologie. Von der Base Station, die Mobil­funk­signale überträgt, bis hin zu GPS- und Tracking­systemen. Bei Rutronik stellen wir die notwendige Technik dafür bereit und beraten unsere Kunden von der Idee bis zum Endprodukt.

Best case scenario –unsere Kompetenzbereiche

Für Kunden ist Rutronik ein gefragter und geschätzter Geschäftspartner. Unser kom­pe­ten­tes Team aus Application Engineers, Product Sales Managern und Accout Managern (Sales) steht unseren Kunden von der Idee über die Projekt­planung und Fertigung bis zur Unter­stützung nach dem Markt­start zur Seite. Mittels eines zen­tra­li­sier­ten Prozess­­manage­ments bieten wir ein international einheitliches Service- und Supportlevel – und sorgen mit globalen Logistik­lösungen für ein hohes Maß an Zuverlässigkeit und Sicherheit. Ein ganzheitlicher Komponenten­mix hält alle für ein Produkt benötigten Bauelemente bereit.

Consult

Unsere Präsenz rund um den Globus und kom­pe­tente Sales-Mit­ar­beiter, Application Engineers und Product-Specialists sorgen für eine dyna­mische und fun­dierte Unter­stützung in allen technischen und wirt­schaft­lichen Fragen.

Components

Wir bieten Kunden alle für ihr Produkt benötigten elektronischen Bau­ele­mente aus einer Hand. Hohe Lie­fer­fähig­keit kombiniert mit hoher Sicherheit und Zu­ver­läs­sig­keit durch die Part­ner­schaft mit füh­ren­den Her­stel­lern sichern dabei einen dauerhaften Tech­no­lo­gie­vorsprung.

Logistics

Perfekt aufeinander abgestimmte Logistik-Module optimieren den Warenfluss und die Lagerhaltung, wodurch sich deutlich reduzierte Beschaffungs- und Warenwirtschaftskosten realisieren lassen.

Quality

Das integrierte Rutronik Managementsystem gewährleistet un­be­schä­digte Bauteile, während wir mit unserem Umweltschutz-Manage­ment die Um­welt­be­lastung reduzieren und unsere Kunden bei ihren Um­welt­zielen un­ter­stützen.

Die Welt der elektronischenBauelemente

Ob in der Zusammenarbeit mit Herstellern hinsichtlich Neu­ent­wick­lungen oder im Vertrieb von deren elek­tro­nischen Bauteilen, bei Rutronik messen wir uns an den hohen Ansprüchen unserer Kunden und an deren Zu­frie­den­heit. Durch ein umfassendes Produktportfolio werden wir auch der Nachfrage nach hochspezialisierten Produkten gerecht. Wir haben unsere Kernkompetenz insbesondere in den folgenden Bauelemente-Kategorien:

Rutronik –eine Erfolgsstory

Jedes Vorhaben beginnt mit einem ersten Schritt. Ihn zu unternehmen bedarf Mut, Vision und – nomen est omen – Unternehmergeist. Eigen­schaften, die Fir­men­grün­der Helmut Rudel Anfang der 1970er Jahre mit ins badische Ispringen brachte, um hier ein Unter­nehmen auf­zu­bauen, das heute zu den weltweit führenden Distributoren für elektronische Bauelemente gehört. Entdecken Sie die verschiedenen Kapitel der Rutronik Erfolgsstory!

Aktuelle
Job­angebote

Jetzt initiativ
bewerben