Fit for the future –Rutronik professionals

At Rutronik we look forwards with you and provide the perfect working conditions in the here and now. Where everything we do intersects, there is a secure job and if you prove suitable and perform well we offer you the opportunity of a permanent position. What makes us so sure? Besides the fact that we are only committed to us and our staff as an owner-run company, the location close to our key markets like the automotive industry is another important factor. Continuous investments in groundbreaking technologies ensure Rutronik’s future sustainability, which is also very clear from the staff development over the last few years.

 

A career
has
 many
aspects

 


Accept challenges

Responsible and varied, across roles and countries: your work as a professional at Rutronik is exciting and will remain so too! Thanks to the close collaboration with many company divisions and with suppliers and customers in Germany and abroad, there is no room for monotonous business as usual here. It is much more about taking on challenges, using opportunities and enjoying work as much as possible in this way.

 

 


Relying on the team

Open and collegial working relationships are among the essential prerequisite for success at Rutronik: among each other, in a team and across all levels of our flat hierarchy. These include evolved structures that do not prevent new people joining from outside but which are bonded together into a stronger entity with team building activities, sports groups or corporate events.

 

 


Quenching a thirst for knowledge

At Rutronik we see investing in our staff as investing in the future. As a result, up to ten percent of the working hours are intended for courses and further training, whether they are at the Rutronik Academy or manufacturers’ courses. The standard of qualification is also maintained at a constantly high level thanks to close internal networking and long-standing staff passing on their knowledge.

 

Current
job vacancies

Unsolicited
application

Fit for the future –Rutronik Professionals

Bei Rutronik richten wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen den Blick nach vorne und schaffen im Hier und Jetzt optimale Arbeits­bedingungen. In der Schnittmenge dieses Handelns liegt ein sicherer Arbeitsplatz und bei entsprechender Eignung und Leistung bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit einer unbefristeten Festanstellung. Was uns so sicher macht? Neben der Tatsache, dass wir als inhabergeführtes Unter­nehmen einzig uns und unseren Mitarbeitern verpflichtet sind, zählt dazu auch der Standort nahe unseren Schlüsselmärkten wie der Automobilindustrie. Kontinuierliche Investitionen in richtungsweisende Technologien machen Rutronik zukunftssicher, was sich sehr deutlich auch in der Mitarbeiterentwicklung der letzten Jahre zeigt.

Karriere
hat
 viele
Facetten

 


Herausforderungen annehmen

Verantwortungsvoll und abwechs­lungsreich, funktions- und länderübergreifend: Ihre Aufgaben als Professional bei Rutronik sind spannend und bleiben es auch! Durch die enge Zusammenarbeit mit vielen Unter­nehmens­bereichen, mit Lieferanten und Kunden im In- und Ausland, bleibt für eintöniges „business as usual“ kein Platz. Vielmehr geht es darum, Heraus­forderungen anzunehmen, Chancen zu nutzen – und auf diese Weise möglichst viel Freude an Ihrer Arbeit zu haben.

 


Auf das Team setzen

Der offene und kollegiale Umgang zählt bei Rutronik zu den unbedingten Erfolgs­voraus­setzungen: untereinander, im Team und über alle Ebenen unserer flachen Hierarchie hinweg. Dazu zählen gewachsene Strukturen, die nicht den (Neu-)Zugang von außen verhindern, sondern im Rahmen von Teambuilding-Maßnahmen, Sportgruppen oder Firmenevents zu einem stärkeren Ganzen zusammen­geschweißt werden.

 


Wissensdurst stillen

Die Investition in unsere Mitarbeiter sehen wir bei Rutronik als Investition in die Zukunft. So sind beispielsweise bis zu zehn Prozent der Arbeitszeit für Schulungen und Weiterbildung vorgesehen, sei es im Rahmen der Rutronik Academy oder von Herstellerschulungen. Zudem wird das Qualifikationsniveau durch die enge interne Vernetzung und Weitergabe von Wissen durch langjährige Mitarbeiter auf einem konstant hohen Niveau gehalten.

Aktuelle
Job­angebote

Jetzt initiativ
bewerben