Work@Rutronikas a Product Sales Manager (m/f)

Welcome to the interface between technical know-how and commercial expertise: Product Sales Managers at Rutronik work in this exciting environment. In doing so, success in the truest sense of the word is a matter of definition – when defining the product range for the whole area of responsibility, for all the Rutronik Group locations worldwide.

 

 


The right strategy is crucial

The successful positioning of the Rutronik product range with our customers in Germany and abroad is just as much part of the Product Sales Managers’ remit as managing purchasing, the inventory and the pricing policy as part of the product strategy. They are responsible for the internal and external marketing of the respective products in close cooperation with manufacturers and globally support distribution with customer advice, specifically with technical issues.

 

Professional and communicative

Having successfully completed a degree course in electrical engineering, industrial engineering or business administration, you have perhaps already gained some experience in product marketing. You are a convincing, outgoing person and excel by focusing on customers. You prove this in your professional dealings with international business partners time and time again, in person too.

Does this sound like you? Then we look forward to receiving your application!

 


A day with …
Jasmin Asi

Jasmin Asi has been working at Rutronik since 2016. She works in Product Marketing as a Product Sales Manager and is responsible for resistors.

 

To the video

Current
job vacancies

Unsolicited
application

Work@Rutronikals Product Sales Manager (m/w)

Willkommen an der Schnittstelle von technischem Know-how und kaufmännischer Kompetenz: In diesem spannenden Umfeld bewegt sich der Product Sales Manager bei Rutronik. Dabei ist Erfolg im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes Definitionssache, gilt es doch das Produktportfolio für den gesamten Verantwortungsbereich zu definieren – für alle Standorte der Rutronik-Gruppe weltweit.

 


Die richtige Strategie entscheidet

Die erfolgreiche Positionierung der Rutronik-Produktpalette bei unseren Kunden im In- und Ausland gehört ebenso zu den Aufgaben des Product Sales Managers wie die Steuerung von Einkauf, Lager­bestands­management und Preis­politik im Rahmen der Produkt­­strategie. Er verantwortet das interne und externe Marketing der jeweiligen Produkte in enger Abstimmung mit den Herstellern und unterstützt den Vertrieb global in der Kunden­beratung ins­beson­dere bei tech­nischen Frage­stellungen.

 

Kompetent und kommunikativ

Nach Ihrem erfolgreich ab­ge­schlos­senen Hoch­schul­studium als Ingenieur/in der Elektro­technik, Wirt­schafts­ingenieur/in oder Betriebswirt/in haben Sie eventuell bereits erste Erfahrungen im Produkt­marketing gesammelt. Sie sind eine über­zeugende, kontakt­­freudige Persön­lich­keit und zeichnen sich durch Kunden­orien­tierung aus. Das beweisen Sie auch im professionellen Umgang mit Ihren internationalen Geschäfts­partnern immer wieder aufs Neue, gerne auch persönlich vor Ort.

Fühlen Sie sich angesprochen? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Bewerbung!

 


Ein Tag mit …
Jasmin Asi

Jasmin Asi arbeitet seit 2016 bei Rutronik. Sie ist im Produkt-Marketing als Product Sales Manager tätig und zuständig für die Widerstände.

Zum Video

Aktuelle
Job­angebote

Jetzt initiativ
bewerben