Work@Rutronikin Material Management

Maximum delivery capability with minimal stock: this is the challenge Material Management takes on at Rutronik. By establishing and implementing suitable procurement strategies for various components in our product portfolio, Material Management accomplishes perfect inventory management and makes an important contribution to the company’s commercial success.

 

 


Perfectly planned

Everything from one source – that manages the entire flow of goods from placing the order with the manufacturer to smoothly supplying our customers. Within this framework, Material Management takes full responsibility for the material planning for a product group at Rutronik. Close cooperation with Product Marketing is just as much part of the exciting area of responsibility as negotiating the best possible purchasing conditions with manufacturers.

 

A competent team player

Your CV includes a completed commercial apprenticeship and some experience in purchasing/material planning, ideally at a trading company. You are a real team player and have excellent negotiation skills, which you make use of in both German and English. Good knowledge of MS Office rounds off your profile.

Does this sound like you? Then we look forward to receiving your application!

Current
job vacancies

Unsolicited
application

Work@Rutronikim Bereich Material Management

Maximale Lieferfähigkeit bei minimalem Lagerbestand: Dieser Herausforderung nimmt sich das Material Management bei Rutronik an. Mittels Festlegung und Umsetzung geeigneter Beschaffungsstrategien für verschiedene Bauteile in unserem Produktportfolio realisiert das Material Management ein optimales Lager­bestands­management und leistet einen wichtigen Beitrag zum wirtschaftlichen Erfolg des Unternehmens.

 


Perfekt disponiert

Alles aus einer Hand – die den gesamten Warenfluss von der Bestellung beim Hersteller bis zur reibungslosen Versorgung unserer Kunden steuert. In diesem Rahmen übernimmt das Material Management die komplette Disposi­tions­verantwortung für eine Produktgruppe bei Rutronik. Die enge Zusam­men­arbeit mit dem Product-Marketing ist ebenso Teil des spannenden Auf­gaben­feldes wie die Verhandlung bestmöglicher Einkaufskonditionen mit den Herstellern.

 

Verhandlungs­sicherer Teamplayer

Auf Ihrem Lebenslauf finden sich eine abgeschlossene kaufmännische Berufs­ausbildung und erste Erfahrungen im Bereich Einkauf/Disposition – idealerweise in einem Handelsunternehmen. Sie sind ein echter Teamplayer und verfügen über ein hohes Maß an Verhandlungsgeschick, das Sie sowohl in Deutsch wie in Englisch zum Einsatz bringen. Gute MS-Office Kenntnisse runden Ihr Profil entsprechend ab.

Fühlen Sie sich angesprochen? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Bewerbung!

Aktuelle
Job­angebote

Jetzt initiativ
bewerben