Work@Rutronikin Internal Sales

Maintaining the dialog, keeping in touch to foster successful relationships based on trust with customer all around the world: the staff in Internal Sales are an important part of our team at Rutronik who ensure a collaborative partnership with existing customers all over the world and assist with the acquisition of new potential at the same time.

 

 


Important point of contact

As a professional point of contact, Internal Sales is an in-demand port of call for global customers and Rutronik External Sales. In customer advice by phone, they contribute to developing and maintaining customer relationships and also provide comprehensive external sales support by phone. This includes creating and monitoring offers and orders as well as being involved in acquiring new customers.

 

In the field for customers and colleagues

Having completed a commercial or technical apprenticeship, you have already gained some experience in internal sales – ideally in a technical environment. Your strong customer focus is clear in the professional way you deal with business partners, who you assuredly and confidently talk to in sales pitches and consultations (in German and English) on the phone. You are a real team player and a valuable support for your colleagues in external sales.

Does this sound like you? Then we look forward to receiving your application!

Current
job vacancies

Unsolicited
application

Work@Rutronikim Bereich Internal Sales

Im Gespräch bleiben, den Kontakt halten, um vertrauensvolle und erfolgreiche Beziehungen zu Kunden rund um den Globus zu pflegen: Die Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter im Bereich Internal Sales sind bei Rutronik ein wichtiger Teil unseres Teams, die für ein partnerschaftliches Miteinander mit bestehenden Kunden weltweit sorgen und unterstützen gleichzeitig bei der Akquisition neuer Potenziale.

 


Wichtige Anlaufstelle

Als kompetenter Ansprechpartner ist der Bereich Internal Sales eine gefragte Anlaufstelle für weltweite Kunden und den Rutronik Außen­dienst. In der telefonischen Kunden­betreuung trägt er zu Ausbau und Pflege der Kunden­bezieh­ungen bei und sorgt ebenso für eine umfassende tele­fonische Unterstützung des Außen­dienstes. Dazu zählt die Erstel­lung und Über­wachung von An­ge­boten und Auf­trägen, wie auch die Mit­wirkung bei der Neu­kunden­gewinnung.

 

Für Kunden und ​Kollegen im Einsatz

Nach einer abgeschlossenen kauf­männi­schen oder technischen Ausbildung haben Sie bereits Erfahrung im Vertriebsinnendienst gesammelt – am Besten in einem technischen Umfeld. Ihre aus­ge­prägte Kunden­­orien­tierung zeigt sich im professionellen Umgang mit Geschäftspartnern, denen Sie in telefonischen Verkaufs- und Beratungs­gesprächen (in deutsch und englisch) sicher und souverän begegnen. Sie sind ein echter Teamplayer und eine wertvolle Unterstützung für Ihre Kollegen im Außendienst.

Fühlen Sie sich angesprochen? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Bewerbung!

Aktuelle
Job­angebote

Jetzt initiativ
bewerben