Work@Rutronikas a Field Application Engineer (m/f)

Involved from the very start and always up to date: Field Application Engineers at Rutronik support the projects carried out together with the customers from the development phase to series production and therefore set the agenda early on for future and sustainable sales success.

 

 


Consulting at a high level

Technically adept and economically minded, Field Application Engineers support our customers of all sizes from start-ups to global market leaders. The projects are scaled accordingly too, with the Field Application Engineers being responsible from the kick-off to successful completion. The close contact with the customer’s development departments is one of the key requirements in this position.

 

Expertise and experience

You are a graduate or young professional with a degree, preferably in electrical engineering. Besides professional experience in technical sales or development, you have already acquired expertise in applications in various industries, such as automotive, medical technology, consumer and more. You enjoy active communication with our customers, which is why you like visiting them in person too. Perfect German and vocational English proficiency round off your skills.

Does this sound like you? Then we look forward to receiving your application!

Current
job vacancies

Unsolicited
application

Work@Rutronikals Field Appli­cation Engineer (m/w)

Von Anfang an involviert und immer auf dem neuesten Stand: Der Field Application Engineer bei Rutronik begleitet gemeinsam mit Kunden durchgeführte Projekte von der Entwicklungsphase bis zur Serienfertigung und stellt dabei schon früh die Weichen für künftige und nachhaltige Verkaufserfolge.

 


Beratung auf hohem Niveau

Technisch versiert und wirt­schaft­lich denkend betreut der Field Application Engineer unsere Kunden jeder Größenordnung – vom Start-Up bis zum Welt­markt­führer. Entsprechend skaliert präsentieren sich auch die Projekte, die vom Kick-off bis zu ihrem erfolgreichen Abschluss verantwortet werden. Der intensive Kontakt zu den Entwicklungs­abteilungen des jeweiligen Kunden zählt dabei zu den Schlüssel­anforderungen dieser Position.

 

Fachwissen und Erfahrung

Als Absolvent oder Young Professional verfügen Sie über ein abgeschlossenes Hoch­schul­studium, vorzugsweise im Bereich Elektrotechnik. Neben Berufserfahrung im technischen Vertrieb oder in der Entwicklung haben Sie bereits Fachwissen über Applikationen verschiedener Branchen wie Automotive, Medizintechnik, Consumer und mehr gesammelt. Die aktive Kommunikation mit unseren Kunden bereitet Ihnen Freude, weshalb Sie gerne auch persönlich vor Ort sind. Ihr perfektes Deutsch und Ihre berufsbezogenen Englisch­kenntnisse runden Ihre Fähigkeiten ab.

Fühlen Sie sich angesprochen? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Bewerbung!

Aktuelle
Job­angebote

Jetzt initiativ
bewerben