Work@Rutronikas an Account Manager (Sales) (m/f)

Trust as the basis for success – Account Managers (Sales) at Rutronik create the best conditions for this. Through personal support and working together with customers collaboratively, they build up successful, stable relationships with customers and continuously maintain them. They are the first point of contact for any concerns regarding new and existing projects.

 


360° customer support

A high degree of individual responsibility is one of the most important qualities in the position of Account Managers (Sales), after all they are the point of contact for all technical and commercial issues for their customers. They are responsible for strategic customer planning and acquiring new customers as part of the continuous further development of their sales area. By negotiating annual inquiries and framework agreements with customers and supporting our technical specialists, Account Managers make an important contribution to the company’s success.

 

Convincing in every respect

You have completed a technical apprenticeship or have professional practice in electrical engineering. Alternatively, you have a commercial background involving technology. In any case, you have some initial experience in sales in your career where you have already proved yourself to be an outgoing person through customer-focused, targeted communication.

Does this sound like you? Then we look forward to receiving your application!

 


Having a coffee with …
Alexander Volkmer

Alexander Volkmer, born in Karlsruhe, has been at Rutronik for almost 20 years. He started in Internal Sales and has worked in External Sales and as an Office Manager in the meantime. At his own request, he has been working as a Key Account Manager again since 2017 and is responsible for several of Rutronik’s major clients.

 

To the interview

Current
job vacancies

Unsolicited
application

Work@Rutronikals Account Manager (Sales) (m/w)

Vertrauen als Basis für den Erfolg – dafür schafft der Account Manager (Sales) bei Rutronik die besten Voraussetzungen. Durch die persönliche Betreuung und partnerschaftliche Zusam­men­arbeit baut er eine beständige, erfolgreiche Beziehung zu Kunden auf und pflegt diese kontinuierlich. Er ist erste Anlaufstelle für Anliegen rund um neue und bestehende Projekte.

 


360°-Kundenbetreuung

Ein hohes Maß an Eigen­ver­ant­wortung zählt zu den wichtigsten Eigenschaften in der Position des Account Managers (Sales), ist er doch für seinen bestehenden Kundenkreis der An­sprech­partner in allen technischen und kauf­männischen Fragen. Im Rahmen der laufenden Weiter­ent­wicklung seines Ver­triebs­gebietes obliegt ihm die strategische Kunden­planung ebenso wie der Aufbau von Neu­kunden. Bei Verhandlungen von Jahresanfragen und Rahmen­ver­ein­barungen mit Kunden sowie der Unterstützung unserer technischen Spezialisten leistet der Account Manager einen wichtigen Beitrag zum Unternehmenserfolg.

 

In jeder Hinsicht überzeugend

Sie verfügen über eine abge­schlos­sene technische Ausbildung oder berufliche Praxis im Bereich Elektro­technik. Alter­nativ haben Sie einen kaufmännischen Hintergrund mit technischem Bezug. In jedem Fall weist Ihre Laufbahn erste Er­fah­rungen im Vertrieb auf – wo Sie sich als kontaktfreudige Persönlichkeit bereits durch kundenorientierte, zielgerichtete Kommunikation bewährt haben.

Fühlen Sie sich angesprochen? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Bewerbung!

 


Auf einen Kaffee mit …
Alexander Volkmer

Alexander Volkmer, gebürtig aus Karlsruhe, ist seit fast 20 Jahren bei Rutronik. Er hat im Vertriebs-Innendienst begonnen, war zwischen­zeitlich im Außendienst und als Büro­leitung tätig. Auf eigenen Wunsch arbeitet er seit 2017 wieder als Key Account Manager und ist für einige große Kunden von Rutronik zuständig.

Zum Interview

Aktuelle
Job­angebote

Jetzt initiativ
bewerben