Having a coffee with ...Önder and Melanie

A Coffee with Our Customer Service Heroes: Önder Cetin and Melanie Boeckle! Önder Cetin has been part of the Rutronik team since July 2022, taking on an important role as the contact person for the Nuremberg area. Melanie Boeckle has been with us since April 2018, overseeing customer service in the Bodensee region. In our exclusive interview, they provide insights into their daily work in customer service at Rutronik.

 


WHAT DO YOU THINK IS IMPORTANT FOR THE JOB?

For the role in Customer Service at Rutronik, essential qualities include organizational skills, friendliness, and the ability to improvise. Being flexible and able to quickly adapt to changing situations is crucial to delivering excellent customer service even under pressure.

WHAT DO YOU PARTICULARLY LIKE ABOUT WORKING AT RUTRONIK?

What I especially enjoy about working at Rutronik is the fantastic team, flexible work arrangements, the benefits, and the variety in daily tasks. Each day presents new challenges, making it exciting and dynamic.

Auf einen Kaffee mit …Önder und Melanie

Ein Kaffee mit unseren Customer Service Helden: Önder Cetin und Melanie Boeckle! Önder Cetin ist seit Juli 2022 Teil des Teams bei Rutronik und übernimmt als Ansprechpartner für den Bereich Nürnberg eine wichtige Rolle. Melanie Boeckle ist seit April 2018 bei uns tätig und verantwortet den Customer Service im Raum Bodensee. In unserem exklusiven Interview geben sie Einblicke in ihren Berufsalltag im Customer Service bei Rutronik.

 


WAS SOLLTE MAN DEINER MEINUNG NACH FÜR DEN JOB MITBRINGEN?

Für den Job im Customer Service bei Rutronik ist Organisationstalent, Freundlichkeit und die Fähigkeit zur Improvisation entscheidend. Man muss flexibel sein und schnell auf sich ändernde Situationen reagieren können, um auch unter Druck einen ausgezeichneten Kundenservice zu bieten.

WAS GEFÄLLT IHNEN AN DER ARBEIT BEI RUTRONIK BESONDERS?

Was mir besonders an der Arbeit bei Rutronik gefällt, ist das tolle Team, die flexible Arbeitsgestaltung, die Benefits und die Abwechslung im Arbeitsalltag. Jeder Tag ist anders und bietet neue Herausforderungen.