Having a coffee with ...Marcel Schatz

Marcel Schatz, one of our account managers at Rutronik. He is the contact person for the needs and concerns of his customers. In an interview he tell's us about his everyday life at Rutronik. Find out more about Marcel and his job as an account manager.

 


Who are you and what are your tasks as an account manager?

Hey Hey, I'm Marcel and I'm 31 years old. In Ispringen, as an account manager, I am the first contact person for my customers in the area. My primary responsibility is to coordinate and ensure business transactions with my customers. I am responsible for the concerns and needs of my customers, help them with their decisions and act as a reliable partner.

With my long-term relationship with my customers, on the one hand I ensure that their expectations are met and the customers are satisfied and on the other hand i contribute to the success of my company. That's why I focused a lot on professional and solution-oriented work.

 


What has been your greatest success in your job so far?

My greatest success as an account manager was that I was able to take on responsibility for larger customers despite my limited industry knowledge. I expanded the existing business with these customers and successfully developed tailor-made solutions to implement the company's goals in the short, medium and long term.

Auf einen Kaffee mit …Marcel Schatz

Marcel Schatz, einer unserer Account Manager bei Rutronik. Er ist die Kontaktperson für Bedürfnisse und Anliegen seiner Kunden. Er berichtet uns in einem Interview über seinen Alltag bei Rutronik. Erfahre mehr über Marcel, seinen Job als Account Manager und sein Job als Account Manager.

 


Wer bist du und was sind deine Aufgaben als Account Manager?

Servus, ich bin Marcel und bin 31 Jahre alt. In Ispringen bin ich als Account Manager die erste Kontaktperson meiner Kunden in der Umgebung. Meine primäre Verantwortung liegt darin, die Geschäftsabwicklung mit meinen Kunden zu koordinieren und zu gewährleisten. Ich bin für die Anliegen und Bedürfnisse meiner Kunden zuständig, helfe ihnen bei ihren Entscheidungen und bin ihnen als zuverlässiger Partner behilflich.

Mit der dauerhaften Verbindung zu meinen Kunden, stelle ich zum einen sicher, dass Ihre Erwartungen erfüllt werden und die Kunden zufrieden sind und zum anderen trage ich dazu bei, dass mein Unternehmen erfolgreich ist. Deshalb setzte ich viel auf professionelle und lösungsorientierte Arbeit. 

 

 


Was war bisher dein größtes Erfolgserlebnis in deinem Beruf?

Mein größtes Erfolgserlebnis als Account Manager war, dass ich trotz meiner begrenzten Branchenkenntnisse die Verantwortung für größere Kunden übernehmen durfte. Ich habe das bestehende Business mit diesen Kunden ausgebaut und erfolgreich maßgeschneiderte Lösungen entwickelt, um die Unternehmensziele kurz-, mittel- und langfristig umzusetzen.