Work Spirit –our values at Rutronik

Naturally everyone at Rutronik has a personnel number – but is still far more than just a number: at our owner-run company we know how valuable every single person is and we appreciate them. As an employee and as a person who contributes to our success with their work and expertise. Who independently takes responsibility for becoming even more excellent and efficient. In a collegial working relationship that is characterized by mutual recognition and trust that puts the development of staff and the company on the same level and allows employees to achieve a work/life balance by offering flexible working time models. As a family-run company, we know how important a family base is.

 

It is important to us to do more for you

It’s wonderful if you like your job. It’s even more wonderful if you feel at home here. This is ensured by several advantages that staff at Rutronik benefit from and with which we express our appreciation. They are our company’s most valuable asset and are therefore extremely important to us.

 

The outdoors & city life –right on your doorstep

We would never see ourselves as the center of the universe but geographically the area around Rutronik has quite a bit to offer. The location of the corporate headquarters in Ispringen, Baden is within close proximity of charming local recreation areas like Kraichgau and the Black Forest but lively and lovely cities like Karlsruhe, Baden-Baden and Stuttgart are also easy to reach.

 

Outstanding

Outstanding career opportunities await you at Rutronik – and it’s not just us who think so: we have received several awards for our outstanding opportunities and work regarding the professional and personal development of our staff.

 

Current
job vacancies

Unsolicited
application

Work Spirit –unsere Werte bei Rutronik

Natürlich hat jeder bei Rutronik eine Personalnummer – und ist doch weit mehr als eine Nummer: In unserem inhaber­geführten Unternehmen wissen wir um den Wert jedes Einzelnen und wertschätzen ihn. Als Mitarbeiter und als Mensch, der mit seiner Leistung und Kompetenz einen Beitrag zum Erfolg leistet. Der eigen­verant­wortlich dafür sorgt, dass wir noch exzellenter und effizienter werden. In einem Miteinander, das geprägt ist von gegenseitiger Anerkennung und Vertrauen, das die Entwicklung von Mitarbeiter und Unter­nehmen gleichsetzt – und mit flexiblen Arbeits­zeitmodellen die Vereinbarkeit von beruf­lichem und privatem Leben ermöglicht. Denn als Familien­unternehmen wissen wir, wie wichtig die Basis einer Familie ist.

Es ist uns wichtigmehr für Sie zu tun

Schön, wenn man seinen Job gern macht. Schöner, wenn man sich dabei wohlfühlt. Dafür sorgen zahlreiche Vorteile, von denen die Mitarbeiter bei Rutronik profitieren und mit denen wir unsere Wertschätzung zum Ausdruck bringen. Sie sind das wertvollste Kapital unseres Unternehmens und liegen uns darum ganz besonders am Herzen.

Natur & Stadtleben –direkt in Ihrer Umgebung

Wir würden uns nie als Mittelpunkt der Welt betrachten, aber geografisch gesehen hat die Umgebung von Rutronik einiges zu bieten. Die Lage der Unternehmenszentrale im badischen Ispringen rückt reizvolle Naherholungsgebiete wie den Kraichgau und Schwarzwald in greifbare Nähe, macht aber auch lebens- und liebenswerte Städte wie Karlsruhe, Baden-Baden und Stuttgart gut erreichbar.

Ausgezeichnet

Bei Rutronik erwarten Sie ausgezeichnete Karrierechancen – und das im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes: Für die Möglichkeiten und Maßnahmen rund um das Weiterkommen unserer Mitarbeiter sind wir bereits mehrfach ausgezeichnet worden.

Aktuelle
Job­angebote

Jetzt initiativ
bewerben